Team

Franz Amgwerd_1

Franz Amgwerd, Techn. Geschäftsleitung
Dipl. Ing. FH
f.amgwerd@iplusag.ch
Direkt +41 41 925 19 91

   

Biagio Di Gioia
Dipl. Bauing. BSc FH
CAS Erdbebensicherheit
b.digioia@iplusag.ch
Direkt +41 41 925 19 94

   

Aline Hess
Zeichnerin EFZ Fachrichtung Ingenieurbau
a.hess@iplusag.ch
Direkt +41 41 925 19 95

   
Yilmaz Ayse_1

Ayse Yilmaz
Bauzeichnerin
a.yilmaz@iplusag.ch
Direkt +41 41 933 08 60

   

Silvan Amsler
Dipl. Bauing. BSc FH
s.amsler@iplusag.ch
Tel. +41 41 925 19 95

   

Liridona Haliti
Bauzeichnerin
l.haliti@iplusag.ch
Tel. +41 41 925 19 95

   
Schüpfer Simone_1

Simone Schüpfer
Sekretariat
s.schuepfer@iplusag.ch
Direkt +41 41 925 19 95

   

Angelo Capozzo
Zeichner EFZ Fachrichtung Ingenieurbau
3. Lehrjahr
a.capozzo@iplusag.ch
Direkt +41 41 925 19 95

   

Jan Emmenegger
Zeichner EFZ Fachrichtung Ingenieurbau
1. Lehrjahr
j.emmenegger@iplusag.ch
Direkt +41 41 925 19 95